

The <u>Citizens' Advisory Committee</u> (CAC) of the Hinesville Area Metropolitan Planning Organization shall advise the Policy Committee on matters of public opinion from individual citizens and citizen groups regarding planned changes to the Transportation Improvement Plan, Unified Planning Work Program and the Long Range Transportation Plan as well as study findings and recommendations. Membership in the Committee is made up of eighteen (18) individuals representing nine (9) local governments, Fort Stewart, Savannah Technical College and Armstrong Atlantic State University, Hinesville Campus. Members will serve without compensation.

> City of Allenhurst - Carl Easton City of Flemington - Dr. Tim Byler City of Gum Branch - Richard Fowler City of Hinesville - Curtis Velasco City of Hinesville - Richard Olsen City of Hinesville - Justin McCartney City of Midway - Reverend Shipman City of Riceboro - Cleve Williams City of Walthourville - Daisy Pray Liberty County - Neil Jones Liberty County - Vacant Liberty County - Vacant Long County - Vacant Representative, Fort Stewart - Althea Williams Representative, Savannah Technical College - Terri Sellers Representative, Armstrong Atlantic State University- Ron Collins